Our Team

Meet the hardworking team members who are here to support you and your people

Nicholas Gialamas

Managing Director and CEO

Brian Jessen

Managing Director

Ivy Walker

Board Member

Suk Shah

Board Member

John Patrinos

Chief Financial Officer

Mallory Grove

Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer

Andrew Steiner

Director of Investment Policy

Margaret Clegg

Director of Marketing

Scott Danes

Senior Client Advisor

Alex Clegg

Client Advisor

Challenge the status quo: reach out to us today to see how we can optimize your retirement plan while engaging your employees!

Contact Us